Springing into Winter

Let’s get something straight here. I love winter. Adore the snow, the ice, and even the cold is fine. No, really, I don’t mind it.

In the winter.

On April 11th I have something else entirely in mind. And that does not involve temps in the 30s and slush falling from the sky all day.

Ugh.

Yuck.

2 responses to “Springing into Winter

  1. Christopher Tassava

    I think you just need to revise your vision of “something else entirely in mind.” You could have a lovely romantic evening out, sprinkling salt in the nearly-frozen icewater, or gently undoing someone’s mittens.

  2. Hmm. I think I must have phrased that wrong.

    😉

Leave a Reply

