Shit. We Were Born in the Wrong Time.

So I just went online to take a look at Barbies, still pondering whether I should go ahead and get one for Lyle. And, dudes, look at what we missed as children! I mean, sure, there was the Barbie camper and the beauty salon (check! and check!), and that townhouse I always coveted.

But today’s kids?

They get this.

Hot damn.

2 responses to “Shit. We Were Born in the Wrong Time.

  1. A hot tub party bus? It so unfair!

  2. Party!! Not that my mom would have got it for me, but I’m sure my friends would have had one.

Leave a Reply

