I Have One!!

You won’t believe this, folks, but it turns out that I already have a pan flute!!! How timely is this video?

All I can say is, the world is a very funny place.

2 responses to “I Have One!!

  1. Now all you need is a poncho! (Please tell me you don’t already have one of those too!)

  2. This comment of Julie’s had me giggling all day at the very idea of getting a pan flute (or just using my iPhone as one – see video below) and a poncho, playing some tunes, and putting up a video of myself on YouTube for you all. And this is why I have this blog.

    Amen.

Leave a Reply

