Kitchen Counter: Found!

Hey, look, everyone! I found the kitchen counter!

Turns out it was green all along. Who knew?Just goes to show you what can be accomplished by staying up really late.

Maybe now I will stop YAMMERING ON about it on this blog.

(But don’t count on it.)

4 responses to “Kitchen Counter: Found!

  1. Wow~ You even decorated the kitchen counter! I’m impressed.

  2. Oh, you are too kind, Kristen. The sad truth is, that “pumpkin tree” was there for two weeks already – we just couldn’t see it so well for all the CRAP around it. I only wish I had a “before” picture for you all. I’m sure within about 4 days it’ll be back to that state, though.

  3. I found our counter this weekend also; for a whole 3 minutes! 🙂 Wonderful job done and love the flowers!!

  4. HA! Our house is like that, too. I swear I clean it all day long.

    And if we get up your way anytime soon, you can bet we’ll give you a call. 🙂

Leave a Reply

