Boo!

Happy Halloween, everyone!Baxter took this of me last week and I’ve been saving it for you. Blurry, but special, no?
Photos of the actual trick-or-treaters will be available after tonight’s Halloween extravaganza.

4 responses to “Boo!

  1. Hilarious. And, of course, totally typical (I mean that as a compliment!). 🙂 Thanks for the laugh. Can’t wait to see the kiddos later! Check our sites to see our girls in costume later, too!

  2. It’s true. Photos of me like this are a dime a dozen. I tried to get Matt to laugh at this one, but as far as he’s concerned, that’s just what I look like all the time, I think.

  3. Christopher Tassava

    Hmm. That’s not a trick, but it’s sure not a treat, either. I am a little bit scared.

  4. This is how I know that we haven’t seen each other in way too many years, Christopher. You used to be desensitized, I think.

Leave a Reply

