Snowfall in Chicago



5 responses to “Snowfall in Chicago

  1. it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

  2. Reminds me of Christmas back at home.BTW Im leaving in 6 days ;))).
    This will be my first Christmas there since 2001..So exciting!!!
    Merry Christmas to all of you guys!
    Beata

  3. Oh, so magical! Almost makes me remember why I loved Christmas.

    Almost. 🙂

  4. And it’s still snowing!!!

  5. Lori at Spinning Yellow

    Beautiful! I love the way the snow looks!

Leave a Reply

