Making Hot Cocoa in Long Underwear

Winter doesn’t get much cuter.

7 responses to “Making Hot Cocoa in Long Underwear

  1. Whew! Am I glad to see this picture! My google reader didn’t show the picture so I was worried about a little too much information from you… heh heh heh.

  2. Emily, as some know me

    Very cute! He’s getting to be a big boy.

  3. What a handsome little guy you’ve got there!

  4. Christopher Tassava

    I shared Niksmom’s concern. After the whole discussion of bathrobes earlier this winter, I’m not sure what I expected. Thank god this was the picture you posted. As for cuter – little kids with cocoa mustaches are pretty cute!

  5. Pretty dang cute!

  6. Hes adorable!! 🙂

  7. Lori at Spinning Yellow

    He couldn’t be cuter!!

Leave a Reply

