Materialistic Monday: Rush Hour

Aaahhhh, Rush Hour, how do I love thee…

You are the perfect blend of creamy color that looks good no matter the season and with whatever I’m wearing. I keep you in my purse and also in my work bag for those moments when I need a dash of color: pronto!

Rush Hour, you are perfect on my lips and cheeks, making you the ultimate in quick fixes. I cheated a couple of times – yes, my dear, I know! – and learned that any old lipstick won’t do the trick.

Roses are Red
Rush Hour is, too,
I’ll wear you always
I swear – I’ll be true.
3 responses to “Materialistic Monday: Rush Hour

  1. Lori at Spinning Yellow

    I saw this title and I thought you were going to talk about the game called Rush Hour!! See how unfocused I am on products and instead on my kids?

  2. kristenspina

    Lipstick? What’s that?

    (see how long it’s been since I’ve tried to spruce myself up…)

  3. I enjoy Rush Hour as well – I top it with Her Glossiness, and it really pops.

    Oh God.

    My sickness is transparent, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

