Welcome, Wonderfriends!

Hey, thanks for stopping by to check out The Wonderwheel’s new digs!

Can’t you just tell that life will be a lot more FUN over here?

Oh, and see those RSS buttons on the top right? You’ll click on one to guarantee that you’ll move with me, won’t you?

Thanks.

12 responses to “Welcome, Wonderfriends!

  1. Love the new place!

  2. Bravo, Jordan! The new digs look great!

  3. I do believe this is the Tarski theme, tweaked with new colors? I think I know too much about this. Yikes.

  4. Love how it turned out! Snaps!

  5. These moves always take me by surprise. Looks great here and I am sure I will adjust (being a change avoider myself) quickly! Happy new home.

  6. Looks awesome!

    So sorry I haven’t replied to your email yet! Things are nutty around here, as per usual. Still have questions?

    I do heart wordpress. You’ll love it!

  7. Wow, you did it! Congrats. Now I’m having “new blog envy.” Sigh…Can’t wait to see what goodies you have in store for us! 🙂

  8. Nice digs!

  9. Nice digs! Seems like the move went fairly smoothly. Can’t wait to see what you do with the new place!

  10. OK, I didn’t have any comment problems on your old site, but here it says that you only have one comment when mine is here, too!!

  11. Vicki, it’s actually MistyLook, tweaked a lot!

    You guys, I didn’t get email notification that all of these comments were here. I only got an email that Kristen commented yesterday, for some reason. I’m sure there’s some setting somewhere I need to change. So I’ve spent the last 24 hours thinking that none of you followed me over here, or maybe hated the new site! I can’t tell you how relieved I am to find that you’re all here. Phew.

Leave a Reply

