I’m no Super Woman…

I always insist to people that I am not a Super Woman – not because I don’t do a lot, but because I don’t believe that this loaded title is something anyone ought to aspire to.  Thanks to this quiz, I can now explain that I am truly not Super Woman:  I am Super Man!

You are Superman

You are mild-mannered, good,
strong and you love to help others.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

Now that I can handle.
Thanks, Squab, for the link!

7 responses to “I’m no Super Woman…

  1. Apparently I’m the HULK.

  2. Spider-Man here:
    You are intelligent, witty,
    a bit geeky and have great
    power and responsibility.

    Fun – thanks for sharing.

  3. It seems I am the Green Lantern. “Hot-headed. You have strong
    will power and a good imagination.” I’m not convinced on the hot-headed part, seriously, which question was that?

  4. I am Superman, too, followed very closely by Spider Girl and Super Girl. Who knew there was even such a thing as Spider Girl???

    Now that song by Five For Fighting is going through my mind. Here, I’ll share it with you… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKmxpeSKA34

  5. This is so funny. No, Kristen, I can’t see “hot-headed” as a descriptor for you. DO OVER!

    Matt asked, “Was she so upset by this that she punched her computer monitor??” 😉

  6. I am also Spiderman – I mostly relate to the “geeky” part of the description. 🙂 Fun!

  7. Your results:You are Spider-Man

    Well, after seeing Ironman twice this summer, I was kinda hoping. Robert Downey, Jr. is such a hunk. Oh well.

Leave a Reply

