Resemblance: Age 4

 

 

18 responses to “Resemblance: Age 4

  1. OMG! I think I married my own son, but when he was all grown up and a woman! WWRAD?

    (What Would Real America Do?)

  2. Wow, wow, wow. That is very cool!

  3. I’m digging that striped coat! Sweet!

    And yes, you two are super cute! 🙂

  4. Amazing.
    And I love the Mia Farrow ‘do!

  5. Love it! Neither of my kids resemble me, so I’m jealous!

    I could melt into those dark brown pools that are Lyle’s eyes.

  6. C’mon – that’s Lyle in a dress.

  7. oh my goodness… that is amazing!

  8. So funny, isn’t it?!? I think the first two are especially amazing – really, put braids on that boy and he’s you! And I also want that striped jacket… 🙂

    And Matt: WWRAD? Funny on so many levels….

  9. This is so great! My son looks a lot like me, too (my daughter looks like my husband – and her baby pics look like my MIL’s baby pics). When my son was an infant, my husband saw a baby pic of me and said, “That’s disturbing! It’s [son] in a dress!”

  10. How adorable! But, sorry to say except for the braids his hair cut is cuter! 😉

  11. Yes, Niksmom, who went after me with those scissors??

  12. This is so adorable! The resemblance is uncanny.

    Although I can’t decide whether the Laura Ingalls braids or the pixie cut is cuter, the decision on the yellow smocking under the striped coat is definitely a “DO!”

  13. nice striped coat Jordan! 😉

  14. good looks and charm run in that family, goddammit. : ) that cat!

  15. WHOA NELLY. Mini Jordan will now know exactly what he will look like in his teens, 20s, 30s. That can be really helpful!

  16. Hmmm. Don’t see a shred of resemblance 🙂

    Seriously though. You may want to put those pix away until he’s in college.

    I love what Christa said: “Lyle in a dress.”

    !!!

  17. Cute! My son definitely looks more like me than my daughter. Does that mean I look like a boy or he looks like a girl?

  18. Wow! That is pretty amazing!

Leave a Reply

