19 Years Later

Macalester Girls 1990

Clockwise from lower left:  Sara, Cara, Jordan, Julie

Macalester College, St. Paul, MN, 1990

Mac Girls 2009same order

Julie’s apartment, Seattle, WA, 2009

6 responses to “19 Years Later

  1. They should bottle that MN water—you all haven’t changed that much! Love those!

  2. Thanks, Heather. Minus a couple of perms and some smaller glasses, I think we’ve improved with age. 😉 Either way, I love how happy we still look to be together.

  3. omg! adorable!!! you all look the same, you know? different but the same.

  4. These pictures and our time together have been making me giggle with joy ALL WEEK. Even the other day when I was crying at my desk (reentry to reality woes!), I was GIGGLING with JOY. xoxoxo

  5. Adorable. It makes me miss my friends.

  6. FUN! I love that you guys are in the same position in both pics!

Leave a Reply

