And Now for Something a Little Lighter

Baxter’s Halloween Ninja costume arrived this week.  (My, aren’t we organized?)

He tried it on immediately and posed like this:

IMG_2292

…which required me to snap a quick picture with my phone.

I forwarded it to Matt, who shot back an email that has kept me laughing for two days now:

World’s Whitest Ninja:

Attacks with wireframe glasses and flute.

Scared of the basement.

Reads on the can.

3 responses to “And Now for Something a Little Lighter

  1. OMG! I am LMAO over that one. Thanks, I needed that today. May have to bookmark this post for “those” kinds of days. 😉

  2. Hilarious. World’s whitest ninja.

    hahahahahahahah

  3. I can’t stop laughing. Your family is fabulous.

Leave a Reply

