Mayor Lyle

This afternoon I found this document on my dining room table:

When asked about it, Lyle cited this February New Yorker cover as its inspiration:

Indeed.

6 responses to “Mayor Lyle

  1. Damn, your kids are cool. My kids have never even SEEN a copy of the New Yorker, let alone thought about it. Awesome.

  2. Sheila Holtberg AKA Kaiser

    AWESOME!

  3. Oh lord, I needed this right now. I’m thinking of sending in a contribution to Lyle’s campaign fund.

  4. I love that kid.

  5. It’s been so long since I’ve had the New Yorker in my hands. I would say I am surprised your son is so cosmopolitan, but how could I be? I love reading your posts and blog!

Leave a Reply

