When I’m 100 Years Old…by Lyle, age 7

When I am 100 years old…       

Image

I am gonna be ritired. In a apartment in Ohio and single, no wife. And I’m goona have 50 70-year old kids. A small head with squinted eyes. I will probably be at the doctor a lot. And be doing crossword puzzles in bed with some coffee. Maybe a bagel. And be pretty crabby. I would file water bills. Probably have chubby pants and socks and almost no hair at all but I will have glasses, baking muffins, cup cakes, and brownies through.

I will take my kids a lot of fun places like a pool, the beach, water park, or even to Florida.                                                         

 

4 responses to “When I’m 100 Years Old…by Lyle, age 7

  1. Hilarious. Where does he get this stuff?

  2. Gee! 50 kids and no wife! a new model for family and children.

  3. He’s a pip. A genuine pip!

  4. Sandy is 68 and he says that sounds quite right 🙂

Leave a Reply

